Review Days Tuesdays #11: Creatures of the Night (8 Days of Halloween: Motionless In White review)

Motionless In White’s “Reincarnate” (CD, iTunes, Google, Amazon)

I regret to inform you all that I will be holding back iPoe Vol. 1 since I need to restore my purchase of it onto my iPad and go through it once more before I can do a proper review of it. So for now I will be doing a musical review for today’s Review Days Tuesdays.

Music is a very idiosyncratic (a fancy word for ‘subjective’) subject. Some people like country, others like Japanese style pop. There are some people who only like the classic artists like Bach and Vivaldi. For today’s review, I will be catering towards my fellow metalheads with a review of Motionless In White’s Reincarnate album. While the album itself is not exactly Halloween in style, the sound is spooky enough to be played in the background with the bass turned up to drown out the vocals. (WARNING: This album does contain explicit material, so be warned that this is for the Prancers who are 18 or older, sorry!) Thank-you for taking the time to read the warning and let’s continue… Continue reading